EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.25

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Nov 24, 2011

    so moist and sweet and i want to reorder as soon as it comes in again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Plump and Moist

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jan 23, 2012

    I was so disappointed when the Woodstock Farms brand of raisins was discontinued. However after ordering these, I found I was delighted to make the switch. These are so much more moist and plump, sweet and delicious! A winner!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill raisins

    Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

    Great for baking. But I didn't enjoy eating them as is all that much. Maybe I'm used to sweetened raisins though? Good purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK, nothing special

    Posted by 5349098852128219669 on Nov 01, 2012

    These are good raisins, but I can buy ORGANIC raisins at my local Jewel store for about a dollar less per pound and they're at least as tasty as Bob's. So, meh. Will probably not buy these again. If you can find Dole brand raisins in the pouch, buy them, those are by far the best raisins anywhere, but I can't seem to find them locally any more here in the Midwest.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    口感不错,有点微甜!

    Posted by 4802965200603528870 on Jan 12, 2016

    口感不错,有点微甜!觉得放在蛋糕上用,比直接吃要好些。要是有封口条就更好了,这么大袋毕竟不是一下能吃完的。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by 4751393178169354531 on Jun 06, 2016

    Taste good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Elpojohn on Mar 06, 2014

    Good quality raisins. Excellent choice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raisins

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Apr 24, 2014

    yummy raisins!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 08, 2014

    These lasted a week in our house, our two little children loved snacking on them! Great texture and taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

    I love them, especially because I have tried other commercial brands of raisins, usually available at the supermarket, and even when their manufacturers state that they are pure, I don't think so, they bloat my stomach. However this brand is great and I'm able to digest it with no problems. I love to eat them together with cacao nibs. This is my favorite dessert after meals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »