EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GLuten free flour

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

This is a very tasty flour at an excellent price - we pay almost 3 times this price in Australia. I always mix it with other flours at a rough 20%.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Glutenfritt mel!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

bob's red mill produserer okologisk mat og har forsket paa glutenfrie produkter i 30 aar med det formaalet aa skape de beste innen glutenfrie produkter. Jeg bruker dette melet til pizzabunner og vafler. I forhold til annet glutenfritt mel saa syntes jeg dette er bedre fordi det ikke klumper i rora. Er veldig fornoyd, og bestiller jevnlig :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by ipanpan on May 13, 2015

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Feb 01, 2012

this is a must for any gluten free pantry. sweet flour with body and substance. this is a heavy flour and best used with other lighter flours, but makes all the difference in taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer2087358 on Feb 23, 2012

I really like this flour for breading and in gluten free baking mixes. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent GF flour

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

One of my favourite GF flours. Very versatile. Mixed with other whole grain GF flours, it gives rustic GF bread good texture and improved taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and texture!

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

Very good flour, I like the taste & texture. Best to use it mixed 50/50 with oat flour or buckwheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Adds great flavour and texture to my gluten free bakings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free, Mix with Other Flours

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Sorghum does have a distinct taste. Not as neutral as rice flour or wheat flour. I like it though. I usually mix the gluten-free rice flour and the sorghum together to make crepes and pancakes. There are some good recipes online for us gluten-less people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

Some gluten-free recipes call for this flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »