EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best gluten free flour

Posted by 4621462479638083395 on Mar 12, 2014

This flour has made my change to a gluten free diet easy. It is my staple in my mixes and an essential part of the bread and pancakes. The package has recipies on it and is informative about the produkt and the mill.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE THIS FOR BAKING COOKIES

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Jan 29, 2014

I use this mixed with tapioca flour. Have only attempted a few recipes so am not sure yet how versatile in can be

Was this review helpful to you?

My new flour!

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jan 10, 2014

The sweet taste of sorghum makes it perfect to use in pancakes. Some eggs, a banana - and you have a superb breakfast pancake! The banana makes the pancake more juicy. They may be made without any fat or moist but gets a litle dry. Good price from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

very good for cooking, I add to my cakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flour

Posted by 5092841180967450898 on Nov 01, 2013

Truly lovely, mild tasting fine milled flour, excellent for just about anything really. Mix it with rice flour & tapioca starch for an excellent gluten free all purpose blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I use it all the time

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Sep 11, 2013

... in bread and pancakes. I always keep this in my kitchen, because of my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 30, 2013

Very good for gluten-free banana bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 27, 2013

Good for gluten free baking, have it in my bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutenfritt mel!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

bob's red mill produserer okologisk mat og har forsket paa glutenfrie produkter i 30 aar med det formaalet aa skape de beste innen glutenfrie produkter. Jeg bruker dette melet til pizzabunner og vafler. I forhold til annet glutenfritt mel saa syntes jeg dette er bedre fordi det ikke klumper i rora. Er veldig fornoyd, og bestiller jevnlig :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »