EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.53

$12.14

Savings of: $0.61 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer2160077 on Feb 23, 2012

I have tried a lot of dried cherries, from a lot of well-respected sellers. These are, hands-down, the best I have come across. They are plump, tender and not all squashed or beat-up looking like some I've had. Excellent for baking, topping cereal, or just eating out of the bag. And they may help my arthritis!!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Feb 11, 2012

These cherries are delicious, soft and juicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dried cherries

Posted by nslnsl on Jun 28, 2015

+ juicy - very oily - too sweet - bergin's ones are much better tasting as a snack but these can be ok for cooking/baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cherries

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 22, 2012

I probably would prefer them a bit more tart, but I think its just me. They're nice and fresh and seem like really good quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by lillanne on May 26, 2012

I use them in my yoghurt. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

These taste SOOO good !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 21, 2012

sweet and soft and just yummy !!! Great price too. I will definately continue to buy this product :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jan 06, 2013

These are a hit with the whole family! The kids love snacking on them in our homemade trail mix. I love mixing them into hot oatmeal or baking in muffins. We will keep these in stock in our home from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite dried berries

Posted by Reviewer2561701 on Jan 07, 2013

Great flavour and stickyness. I put them in the blender with some cocsoil, roll small balls of them anv cover them in chocolate. Awesome snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use these for baking

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

These are nice dried cherries for my favorite breakfast muffin

Was this review helpful to you?

addictive

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Oct 28, 2013

Cant live without! Makes awesome cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »