EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE!

    Posted by Reviewer2847801 on Sep 15, 2011

    Millet is the new Oatmeal!! Low GI, tasty, and filling!! Ancient grains are unbelieveably good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Mar 09, 2015

    really nice porridge and resistant starch but wish it was organic..You can soak it to lower oxalate levels..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmm good

    Posted by 5688731425355054159 on May 24, 2016

    I enjoyed them I had never had them I was trying to look to see if I can find something a little bit more on the healthy side but not giving up my favorite breakfast side item that you guys came through wonderfully and I love the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential in my kitchen!

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Dec 27, 2012

    Love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality.

    Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Apr 12, 2012

    Great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Aug 07, 2012

    Taste great, love this for my breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still figuring it out

    Posted by 4878543591055585858 on Jun 14, 2016

    I wanted to try some new grains, this one is super super small and fine. I'm not sure how to clean it because it goes straight through all of them. I know i'll get it down soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Nov 11, 2014

    Not too keen on the taste. Definitely not my cup of tea. Won't be buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ehhh

    Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 08, 2012

    Save your money go to the store and just by the quaker grits. Nothing special at all and it smells weird.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total