EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$7.19

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, very versatile for a GF diet

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

Since I started a gluten free diet 2 years ago this has been my favourite flour!. Very versatile, works well with everything (bread, muffins, cakes etc) and the taste and texture are similar to wheat but without the gluten! So great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ksa

Posted by 4860321886688902523 on Dec 12, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 01, 2015

Adds a lovely fragrance to my cookies and breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Oat Flour, Gluten Free Tastes Great in Gluten Free Baking!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Gluten Free Oat Flour is a great way to add the benefits of whole grain oats to my baked goods. Since I am on a gluten free diet I really appreciate that these oats are gluten free. This is a nice tasting addition to my home made muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flour

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jan 15, 2015

It's good to be able to find oat flour that is certified gluten free, as cross contamination with gluten is a huge problem for us celiacs. Bob's Red Mill is a trusted and reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4809246016281574437 on Jul 13, 2014

The flavour is delicious and not that strong than usual Wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very versatile!

Posted by 4926912530760183210 on Jun 16, 2014

Fantastic oat flour! Perfect in all of my baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mixing with other flours

Posted by 5242969847600382246 on May 25, 2014

My husband likes to cook and bake because of my aversion to the kitchen and he says the oat flour is great as a mixture with other flours, for example coconut flour. I am completely wheat intolerant, so I am always trying to find alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 14, 2014

Good oat flour source, and gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Oat Flour review

Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Jan 15, 2014

I use oat flour to make chocolate cookies and compared to Arrowhead Mills they both taste the same. Both are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »