EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$8.58

Savings of: $2.99 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    whole grain teff

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jul 12, 2010

    I accidentally ordered the whole grain instead of the flour. I will try to grind it to use as flour. I really like muffins made from teff flour, and it is an ancient grain full of nutritional value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes a great pudding :-)

    Posted by karljacobs on Sep 17, 2010

    fun-tastic product - highly recommended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good gluten free grain

    Posted by Reviewer1673244 on Oct 26, 2010

    I've been eating this for about 3 years now. I put it in my last order when whole foods was out of stock.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Teff is VERY Nutritious and Gluten FREE Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    I appreciate that this all natural product is gluten free. This highly nutritious and tasty grain is the smallest grain in the world. This small size means the germ and bran, where the nutrients are concentrated, account for a much larger volume of the seed compared to more familiar grains. Try this Teff Grain as a hot breakfast cereal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole grain teff

    Posted by holahola on Mar 06, 2013

    I love making porridge with this! Keeps my bloodsugar stable, and taste good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Sep 22, 2013

    An interesting and healthy option.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different

    Posted by Reviewer1184822 on May 14, 2009

    I absolutely love buckwheat cereal and teff is rather different. I can't eat too much of it, but it's a matter of taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Curious little grain

    Posted by 5110869369090783977 on Feb 19, 2016

    Now, I'm a curious person, and as soon as I heard about teff and saw I could buy it at my favorite online shop I jumped on it. I've been crowding out wheat from my family diet since decades by adding all the different grains I could find, and teff is our latest addition. It is a very small grain and cook like amaranth, not quite like polenta but in this veine. The taste is hearty but pleasant. Because of the texture which somewhat resemble baby food, it will not become a staple on our table, but it's a good grain to have every once in a while.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time using Teff.

    Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 08, 2014

    I bought this because I couldn't find it here in Australia. The seeds are so tiny. I added it to a stew and it had a gel like consistency, yet to cook it on its own. I found it had no overpowering taste in the stew.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    teff,excellent food

    Posted by sixthdimen on Oct 04, 2013

    I am not impressed with price and quality.I tried some other brand of teff and it seems better to me,also price is higher than on bobs site.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »