EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.15

$8.58

Savings of: $0.43 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Teff Flour 24 oz

    Posted by Reviewer2133473 on Nov 18, 2009

    I've yet to try this product in more ways, but I do like it(so far), sprinkled on salad & cole slaw, and blended into my waffle-mix. I think its a cool way to add protein to my foods!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Delicious !!!

    Posted by Reviewer3111774 on Nov 24, 2009

    Am going to order more of these. Am hooked :).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apparently delicious, a bit like couscus.

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2013

    I gave this to my brother, and he pronounced it very nice, healthy, easy-cooking, and asked for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gives a unique crunch to bread

    Posted by 5012605185043999151 on Feb 19, 2014

    Teff adds a unique crunchiness to my bread for a very nice change. Really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Curious little grain

    Posted by 5110869369090783977 on Feb 19, 2016

    Now, I'm a curious person, and as soon as I heard about teff and saw I could buy it at my favorite online shop I jumped on it. I've been crowding out wheat from my family diet since decades by adding all the different grains I could find, and teff is our latest addition. It is a very small grain and cook like amaranth, not quite like polenta but in this veine. The taste is hearty but pleasant. Because of the texture which somewhat resemble baby food, it will not become a staple on our table, but it's a good grain to have every once in a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOAOW

    Posted by 4906662583892594876 on May 06, 2016

    I didnt know what teff was 106 days ago , i am making sure that all of my friends know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time using Teff.

    Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 08, 2014

    I bought this because I couldn't find it here in Australia. The seeds are so tiny. I added it to a stew and it had a gel like consistency, yet to cook it on its own. I found it had no overpowering taste in the stew.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different

    Posted by Reviewer1184822 on May 14, 2009

    I absolutely love buckwheat cereal and teff is rather different. I can't eat too much of it, but it's a matter of taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    teff,excellent food

    Posted by sixthdimen on Oct 04, 2013

    I am not impressed with price and quality.I tried some other brand of teff and it seems better to me,also price is higher than on bobs site.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-29 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »