EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$9.59

Savings of: $0.48 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Whole Grain Teff Flour

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jan 12, 2009

This flour makes very delicious muffins. I am sensitive to wheat, so I try to find other alternatives that taste good. I've also used this for cookies, but that hasn't been as successful as the muffins. The recipe is on the bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Teff Flour

Posted by Reviewer1630454 on Mar 08, 2009

Was deliver in a great time and was a very good flour would recommed this site to everone looking for this kind of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 21, 2007

These make incredible almond or cashew butter gluten free cookies! It is also a high protein grain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Teff Flour

Posted by Reviewer1952535 on Aug 24, 2008

I do not know much about teff flour and was uncertain as to which brand to buy. I'm very satisfied with the product. I've made quite a bit of inerja with it and it tastes just like how they make it in the restaurants. I would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorie

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

tried in a cake, better for bread, texture is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gluten free cookies

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Jan 07, 2011

I mix with coconut oil, rice syrup, etc. to make a great gluten free cookies. It is easier on the digestive system than rice flour and doesn't require a lot of sweeteners like other grains that tend to be bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by juliaheis on Dec 05, 2011

I think this is a good teff flour, but we found that we just don't particularly care for the strong flavor. Mixed with other gluten free flours, and especially baked goods with flavorings like cinnamon, carob, etc., it is probably not bad at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Oct 07, 2014

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great teff

Posted by holahola on Sep 15, 2011

Taste good, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Teff flour!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Very high in iron and fiber and excellent for PB cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »