EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$9.59

Savings of: $0.48 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2444935 on Aug 19, 2012

Use this often as part of my flour blends in gluten free baking. Love it also d/t higher protein/nutrition content. Makes out of this world teff pancakes! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Teff flour!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Very high in iron and fiber and excellent for PB cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Teff Flour

Posted by Reviewer1381713 on Jun 05, 2012

this teff flour is so moist and nutrient dense.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Happy to have teff!

Posted by Umbridge on Apr 22, 2012

We can't get teff in Australia, so I save this for special dishes (like injera!) or only use it in small amounts. I like that it is both gluten free and wholegrain, and mixed with other flours it makes a great multi-grain bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for homemade gluten free oreo cookies!!

Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

Google Gluten Free Girl and the Chef Oreo Cookies and the recipe I use should come up. It's the best recipe I've found for gf homemade oreo cookies - highly recommend her other recipes too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by juliaheis on Dec 05, 2011

I think this is a good teff flour, but we found that we just don't particularly care for the strong flavor. Mixed with other gluten free flours, and especially baked goods with flavorings like cinnamon, carob, etc., it is probably not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 29, 2011

I use it for all my baking. It taste good and have a lot of nutrition. I would buy this product again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great teff

Posted by holahola on Sep 15, 2011

Taste good, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Teff

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on May 04, 2011

Good for you, and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »