EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$9.59

Savings of: $0.48 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 28, 2011

tastes nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gluten free cookies

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Jan 07, 2011

I mix with coconut oil, rice syrup, etc. to make a great gluten free cookies. It is easier on the digestive system than rice flour and doesn't require a lot of sweeteners like other grains that tend to be bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1716020 on Oct 07, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

teff flour

Posted by Reviewer1428760 on Feb 12, 2010

wonderful product,not easy to find in stores. It is nutritious and enhances many traditional recipes by replacing some of other kinds of flour. It is a blessing for those who do not tolerate gluten. Teff flour has become a staple in my baking since I was introduced to it by an Ethiopian friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cookie Recipe Awful

Posted by Reviewer2643727 on Jan 30, 2010

I tried the peanut butter cookie recipe (twice). Both times, it was awful. The dough was too dry, even after adding extra liquid. The cookies burnt easily and were also too dry. The muffin recipe people seem to like so well mix the Teff flour with another flout. The peanut butter cookie recipe does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Teff Flour

Posted by Reviewer1630454 on Mar 08, 2009

Was deliver in a great time and was a very good flour would recommed this site to everone looking for this kind of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Whole Grain Teff Flour

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jan 12, 2009

This flour makes very delicious muffins. I am sensitive to wheat, so I try to find other alternatives that taste good. I've also used this for cookies, but that hasn't been as successful as the muffins. The recipe is on the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Living Au Naturale

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Jan 05, 2009

My mom uses this to add to her oat flour recipes, I think it adds nutrients that aren't present is oat flour , she enjoyed it fully!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorie

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

tried in a cake, better for bread, texture is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Teff Flour, Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased to use in "birdie bread" for my parrots. Very satisfied with quality & freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »