EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.25

$16.05

Savings of: $0.80 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must-have for gluten/dairy-free baking!

Posted by Reviewer1530005 on Jul 12, 2011

This is a must item when making gluten-free muffins. I couldn't find this anywhere in Japan, so I was very happy when I found it on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This is just fine

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

Works as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way!

Posted by Reviewer1620000 on Jun 28, 2011

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2911089 on May 11, 2011

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Xanthan Gum.

Posted by roseonhigh on May 10, 2011

This product works well and is much better value than buying xanthan gumm here in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by Reviewer2169901 on Apr 30, 2011

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Xanthan Gum

Posted by Reviewer2713745 on Apr 25, 2011

Great price,quick service,I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well in wheat-free baking

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Apr 21, 2011

I've only tried adding this to spelt breads, nothing completely free of gluten yet, but it's makes the bread soft and hold together well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1153991 on Mar 31, 2011

I love cooking with all of Bob's Red Mill's flours, therefore for the gluten free flours this is a must to go along with the recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

xanthan gum

Posted by Reviewer2705150 on Mar 28, 2011

Glad to find it. I did not use much, but bec. your site had all I was looking for, I did not have to have to look elswhere and have two orders with two sh. fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »