EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.70

$3.89

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good tasting popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jan 29, 2012

    I am trying out different popping corns and this one tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff!

    Posted by MikeMember on Sep 23, 2013

    Pops up fine, with few old maids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best -- next to our homegrown, of course!

    Posted by 5586553731375519695 on Dec 11, 2013

    Test this against any commercial brand (and we've tried them all) and you too will agree that it's the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super for Hot Air Popcorn Maker!

    Posted by PhotoAndrey on Apr 14, 2014

    I use it for Hot Air Popcorn Maker, good quality delicious popcorn!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING.AMAZING.AMAZING!

    Posted by 5011843551422523104 on Jun 29, 2014

    It pops amazingly and has awesome taste. I will definitly buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Popped up great!

    Posted by 5094182969185896824 on Dec 05, 2014

    I pop my corn in a Whirly pop and this seed works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

    Very good popcorn. I make this on the stove and it is so great! I prefer the yellow to the white popcorn, but I think it's just because it appears more 'buttery'

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting popcorn

    Posted by 5001763923682314210 on Mar 11, 2015

    great tasting and soft popcorn

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So much better than the store brand

    Posted by 5262772148133830843 on May 15, 2015

    Literally, I tested both - same amount of corn. The store brand left a lot of kernels unpopped and the volume was nowhere near that of the Bob's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Sep 12, 2015

    This is now the only popcorn I will buy. I use a hot air popper and more pop than any other brand I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »