EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.39

Savings of: $0.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and Filling

Posted by ellelisw on Jul 11, 2012

Not only does this tasty treat have good nutrition in it, it's really filling. This with a glass of water for breakfast, and I'm still satisfied hours later. Oats are a good-for-you grain, much better for you than wheat, too. We try to avoid carbs too much in this culture and end up simply eating the wrong ones when our bodies really need more good carbohydrates. Like Mom always said, though, oatmeal is good for you. I want to buy these in bulk on iHerb please!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bar

Posted by BenayEagan on Jun 24, 2012

Had a pretty crazy good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Feb 07, 2013

I loved the taste, but they were a little too filling for me. Felt heavy in the stomach after half a bar. But I use them as snacks, take one bite when I feel the need for something sweet, and they are amazing for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Little Piece of Heaven on Earth

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jun 05, 2012

Great bar. Just like other reviewers said, these are like a soft cookie and sweet, but not too sweet. This is really a treat... highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Micky

Posted by 4687481471523795714 on Sep 09, 2012

Very good snack. I ate it with coffee,, very healthy instead of eating DONUTS,,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Treat

Posted by Howard on Oct 02, 2012

BOBO'S OAT BARS are quite delicious, and filling, along with healthful ingredients, make it a nice and tasty treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Jan 07, 2013

Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Jan 19, 2013

I really enjoyed this bar. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by Reviewer2360108 on Jul 13, 2012

This tastes so good! A great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2646404 on Jun 25, 2011

Finally - coconut in a bar that is healthy and at the same time enjoyable. It's like a muffin turned into a bar. Soft & yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »