EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$9.99

Savings of: $2.32 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked fast

Posted by Reviewer1485053 on Nov 30, 2011

It took away my mother's huge purple bruise within just a couple days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Montana

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Apr 19, 2010

Have used this many years, and found Boericke and Tafel to be the easiest and most pleasant to use and very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's best healer from injuries

Posted by Reviewer1276887 on Aug 09, 2008

It does work and I've used liquid Arnica prior to trying this product. Speeds the healing process from injuries, especially bruising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain reducer

Posted by Reviewer2793732 on Mar 06, 2009

I understand these are especially helpful for reducing pain shortly after an injury has occurred. My husband used them after an injury to a hamstring muscle and experienced moderate results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 20, 2011

This is very effective for a variety of hurts. I've been giving it to my Labrador who keeps re-injuring his rear leg - seems to help quite a bit. He gets 5, 2 or 3 times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for bruises!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I always keep Arnica Montana tablets and cream in my medicine cabinet. This works great for traumas and bruising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2453493 on Feb 14, 2009

My son is a swimmer who has shoulder niggles, he takes them to school and pops them in his mouth after heavy training sessions and he feels it definately takes the edge off!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks heaps for this product

Posted by Reviewer2470421 on Jan 27, 2010

I had plantar fascitis for four years. Last 18 months unbearable. I read on the net to take 5 of these twice a day combined with arnica montana 30x. 5 a day twice a day. It has been much improved. Still feel it but only certain times walk around now with no heel supports or arches. Will use agsin in about a month and see if it will go altogether. It is now livable again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain

Posted by Reviewer2002508 on Jun 15, 2011

price is better still works good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am very satisfied

Posted by 5030041796794112785 on Dec 01, 2016

I am very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »