EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.99

Savings of: $2.80 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Bad Taste!!

Posted by Reviewer1142968 on Apr 27, 2010

I am using this product 7 days before surgery, and 7 days after. I am pleasantly surprized, even after melting under your tongue, there is noy any bad taste, left in your mouth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica

Posted by Reviewer1366161 on Apr 23, 2010

I am a yoga instructor and often push myself a little to hard and as a result I have sore muscles a lot and using Arnica helps relieve that soreness. iHerb has wonderful pricing and recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Arnica Montana

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Apr 19, 2010

Have used this many years, and found Boericke and Tafel to be the easiest and most pleasant to use and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arnica Tablets helped after surgery

Posted by Reviewer2357526 on Mar 23, 2010

I had knee surgery recently and the tablets made a big difference in the amount of pain meds required after surgery. I could tell when I missed a dose of the arnica - it hurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Arnica Montana

Posted by Reviewer2592489 on Feb 28, 2010

Good Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working!

Posted by bbchris on Feb 05, 2010

i took 2 tablets, 3 times a day and it seems to be helping my bruising

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks heaps for this product

Posted by Reviewer2470421 on Jan 27, 2010

I had plantar fascitis for four years. Last 18 months unbearable. I read on the net to take 5 of these twice a day combined with arnica montana 30x. 5 a day twice a day. It has been much improved. Still feel it but only certain times walk around now with no heel supports or arches. Will use agsin in about a month and see if it will go altogether. It is now livable again

Was this review helpful to you?

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Posted by Reviewer1547282 on Jan 18, 2010

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2202572 on Dec 01, 2009

really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnicia Montana 30x

Posted by Reviewer1383691 on Oct 21, 2009

Seemed to work fine, recommended by Chiropractor for back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »