EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.99

Savings of: $2.80 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

broken wrist

Posted by Reviewer1573879 on Sep 08, 2009

I use this product to aid in keeping soreness and inflammation down. I also use a topical arnica. I recommend this product for injuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1405719 on Jul 27, 2009

super product really helps with my muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Montana is great!

Posted by Reviewer3356579 on Jun 25, 2009

I have used the Arnica Montana tablets and they work great for me--and it is nice knowing I am not putting chemicals into my body. They work great for me and several others I know, but remember that everyone assimilated things differently and you may be one of the very few that does not benefit from them. I would recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1436948 on Jun 07, 2009

I used this after facial surgery and it seemed to work. Swelling and blqck and blue went down quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on May 28, 2009

I have a huge hematoma from a surgery and I was told it could take from 6 months to a year to go away, if it doesn't it needs to be surgically removed. So I found this product and after only a few days of use I have noticed a decreases in the size of my hematoma!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

arnica Montana

Posted by Reviewer2819106 on May 12, 2009

This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent stuff

Posted by Reviewer1344295 on Apr 19, 2009

it helped my hematoma heal thoroughly and fast i'm going to recommend this product to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pain reducer

Posted by Reviewer2793732 on Mar 06, 2009

I understand these are especially helpful for reducing pain shortly after an injury has occurred. My husband used them after an injury to a hamstring muscle and experienced moderate results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2453493 on Feb 14, 2009

My son is a swimmer who has shoulder niggles, he takes them to school and pops them in his mouth after heavy training sessions and he feels it definately takes the edge off!

Was this review helpful to you?

pain gone

Posted by Reviewer1841609 on Feb 01, 2009

This product is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »