EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$13.49

Savings of: $3.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Used for years

Posted by healthyu on Feb 06, 2012

I have used this product for years and feel that it is effective and safe. I use it for cuts, and other skin irritations and for a general all around first aid ointment with good results. Very soothing and it lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

soothing

Posted by Reviewer1357355 on Dec 09, 2011

a soothing ointment great for abrasions, cuts and as a soothing ointment

Was this review helpful to you?

Calendula Gel

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Jun 05, 2011

This is wonderful to have on hand at all times. Works great on small cuts, scrapes and itches. I also use it for something unusual. A light hair gel. Just a little bit rubbed in my hands and thru my hair keeps my slightly natural curly hair in place without having to use heavy hairspray!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2805211 on May 12, 2011

Good product! After using the gel, the cut on my hand healed very quickly. pain disappeared after 5 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soothing gel

Posted by Reviewer1602547 on Jun 13, 2010

Very soothing for skin irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Must have Calendula

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Nov 10, 2009

A great gel for any slight burn, irritation, sun exposure! Should be part of everyone's first aid kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer3060548 on Sep 25, 2009

Great alternative to vaseline or tripple antibiotic ointment which both are petroleum based products. I like the consistency of the gel.Glad to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my first aid kit...

Posted by Reviewer2495829 on Jul 02, 2009

I always keep calendula gel and arnica gel (Arniflora) on hand. Both are EXCELLANT first aid treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer3116407 on Feb 24, 2009

This product is something I never go without in the house and on trips. It is wonderful for burns, minor cuts and scraps, sunburn and sometimes I even use in on a plug pore or pimple. Antibacterial properties keep wounds from becoming infected and speed granulation of the tissue for faster healing and less scaring. Chris L. Inner Garden Path (tm) to Healing

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Homeopathic Calendula Gel

Posted by Reviewer1116279 on Jan 10, 2009

Fantastic product for people who do not want any additives, petro products, glycols, parabens, etc. This is a superb product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »