EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.49

Savings of: $3.13 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Part of my first aid kit...

Posted by Reviewer2495829 on Jul 02, 2009

I always keep calendula gel and arnica gel (Arniflora) on hand. Both are EXCELLANT first aid treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer3060548 on Sep 25, 2009

Great alternative to vaseline or tripple antibiotic ointment which both are petroleum based products. I like the consistency of the gel.Glad to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have Calendula

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Nov 10, 2009

A great gel for any slight burn, irritation, sun exposure! Should be part of everyone's first aid kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing

Posted by Reviewer1357355 on Dec 09, 2011

a soothing ointment great for abrasions, cuts and as a soothing ointment

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

We use this for minor skin irritations. Soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems fine

Posted by bbchris on Jul 04, 2011

I like the Boericke & Tafel products :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2596185 on Apr 01, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Oct 31, 2011

I used it to help with a burn, and its not oily, and it seemed to help. I will be keeping this around for a nice alternative to the usual over the counter stuff with ingredients you can't pronounce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calendula

Posted by Reviewer2311725 on Sep 26, 2011

It's soothing but not too healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Califlora Calendula Gel

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Apr 21, 2010

This is magic. One morning I had a very bright red and itchy patch on one side of my face, I have no idea why. I tried several things to calm it down, with no luck. Then I remembered I had this. Within 15 minutes of applying a small amount, the redness was fading - and the itch too. I did one more application an hour later and that was all I needed to do. I just wish they listed the ingredients - there are so many things I try to avoid in creams and lotions, it really bugs me that I don't know exactly what is in this. CL

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »