EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works for some

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

this worked very well for me when i had a persistent night-time cough but did nothing for my husband who (presumably) had the same cough at the same time as me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jan 06, 2012

Same old story: had the flu, couldn't sleep because of coughing. I take this and my coughing subsides and can get some sleep. Doesn't taste like cough syrup - good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

take for every cough

Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Jan 04, 2012

works awesome, take for everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by bbchris on Jul 04, 2011

I use this at nighttime and it helps me to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1705774 on Jun 09, 2011

A friend turned me on to this after she was shocked when I was using a commercial brand, as I try to live clean with healthy products

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend to Anyone.

Posted by Reviewer1130287 on Apr 04, 2011

I really liked how when you drank this syrup, it gave a warm sensation. Kinda when you take a sip of red wine. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAKARIKOS. GR

Posted by Reviewer1210405 on Feb 09, 2011

SEE THAT HELPS AND HAS GOOD TASTE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough, Cough and Cough NO MORE!

Posted by Reviewer1169453 on Jan 27, 2011

Having a pretty pro-longed case of bronchitis, bought this formula and slept like a baby! Halleleujah!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worked well

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Jun 08, 2010

Helped my child sleep and recover

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective cough suppressant for sleep!

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Apr 19, 2010

Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »