EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$11.49

Savings of: $3.22 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It realy helps

Posted by 5574639932455245180 on Feb 13, 2016

Ok, all psoriasis sufferers should know that there is no cure found till this day. Only a hard diet and a lot of skin care can give you good and long lasting results. I like this cream because it is natural and helps fast, leaves just red places without dead skin cells, but as said this is not a wonder cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis....?

Posted by Reviewer2750542 on May 04, 2016

I have patchy scaly spots that itch like crazy. My GP is sending me to a dermatologist. In the meantime I've used everything from OTC cortisone to blue emu to prescription med and nothing has worked as well as this stuff. I've just ordered my 6th tube. It calms the itch immensely and the redness has lessened a bit. Will find out soon if I genuinely have psoriasis, but in the meantime I'm stocking up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2698694 on Dec 13, 2011

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

PSoriaflora

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Oct 21, 2014

I ordered this to lighten dark spots on my skin. It's a nice product, but I haven't used it enough to tell if it lightens my spots or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and smells lovely.

Posted by Reviewer1802047 on Dec 02, 2011

This product was good. Although it did not cure my dermatitis/psoriasis, it was very soothing on my skin. It was much better than the chemist-bought products. It has a lovely natural floral smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

For dry skin issues

Posted by Reviewer1872135 on Jan 25, 2008

First time to use this product...seems to work well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer1579767 on Jun 16, 2009

It seems to me that this is one of the best natural creams to treat part of my psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriaflora Topical Cream

Posted by Reviewer3243373 on Jun 18, 2009

This is a great product, although the tube is too small and gets used up fast. However, again, this is good stuff; healing and comforting. And your shipping has this item come fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr J

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on Jul 30, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriaflora cream

Posted by Reviewer2498298 on Jun 19, 2011

This cream has really helped my psoriasis and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »