EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$11.49

Savings of: $3.22 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr J

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on Jul 30, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriaflora Topical Cream

Posted by Reviewer3243373 on Jun 18, 2009

This is a great product, although the tube is too small and gets used up fast. However, again, this is good stuff; healing and comforting. And your shipping has this item come fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer1579767 on Jun 16, 2009

It seems to me that this is one of the best natural creams to treat part of my psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product ! ! !

Posted by Reviewer2890007 on Jun 07, 2009

I highly recommend this product if you are dealing with Psoriasis / Eczema , I tried all the medicines Dr.s said would help but not cure my psoriasis, they only made it worse, then I found this wonderful product that not only stops the itching but dries it up! This product also stops the itching for bug bites !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

This products really helps to keep my psoriasis down - I'm much less itchy and keeps discomfort at bay. Won't be wo it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer2088972 on Feb 20, 2009

No more helpful than shea butter but good to mix with other creams I guess. Nowhere near the promises though.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not very effective but...

Posted by Reviewer1214804 on Jan 31, 2009

My boyfriend has horrible psoriasis on both his elbows and this product didn't really do very much for it. It did take away the white scales upon application, however, the next day, his elbows looked the same. It basically worked the same as any other cream does--as long as the psoriasis is moisturized, it looks better. But it didn't clear it up at all. It sure made his elbows nice and soft and smooth, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2419707 on Nov 04, 2008

This excellent product healed the mild psoriasis on my arm in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2137278 on Aug 03, 2008

A great natural cream for my skin. I just can trust this natural homeopathic cream than anything else...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective cream

Posted by Reviewer2375541 on May 12, 2008

I have struggled with psoriasis for many years. I started to use this cream two weeks ago, and the results have been impressive. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »