EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$13.49

Savings of: $3.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is a great gel and natural~

Posted by Reviewer1928968 on Aug 14, 2015

Stops itching immediately! indect or mosquito bite~

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have!!!

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

This is a must have, especially if u have kids that are allergic to mosquito bites!!my kid has awful reactions on bites, and this is the first thing that helps prevent getting bad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective natural insect gel

Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Mar 07, 2015

Stops itching immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

great also for skin irritation!

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Sep 04, 2013

i had an irritation at my armpit due to the deodorant i was using and i had an annoyed itch and pain. After 3 applies of this cream there the itch and pain started to dissappear.Great product at a great price. Thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT !

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

I tried several bug bite products but no relieve. It took weeks before the pain, itch and swelling disappeared. I was a little sceptical about SssstingStop but it's really GREAT !! Within a few days the pain, itch and swelling are gone !! Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Bug bites bother me for weeks. Not any more. This stuff really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Jun 20, 2012

works on most insect bites

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Dec 19, 2011

This stops the itch and sting of insects and hives. It's a fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective Product

Posted by Reviewer2360312 on Nov 06, 2011

After reading the numerous reviews, I decided to try this product as I am always targeted by mosquitos during our balmy Australian summer evenings and immediately come out in large welts and extreme itching. This product not just soothes but STOPS the itching and the welts went down 10 minutes after application. Will definitely be purchasing this product again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1480381 on May 15, 2011

my daughter all the bites swell to epic proportions (it is allergic), but this gel instantly relieves swelling and severe itching. All passes for 1,5-2 minutes. For us it is a real salvation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »