EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.06

$11.39

Savings of: $2.33 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1841609 on Feb 01, 2009

I couldn't live without it. If I wake up with pain in my shoulders or knees or my lower back..I rub the gel where I hurt...and the pain is gone in no time

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2991793 on Feb 04, 2009

Gel is the best it works in safe and relieves pain and helps bruises heal faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps My Wife With Back Muscle Pain

Posted by Reviewer1991305 on Jul 24, 2008

Recommended by her accupuncturist. She has back pain and fibromyalgia. The gel helps relieve the pain. The price here at iHerb is the best. Good product and doesn't leave a smelly odor like Ben-Gay etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep this in your medicine cabinet

Posted by Reviewer1465535 on Sep 26, 2007

A great product. Arnica gel lessens the pain from sore muscles and joints. Arnica Montana is an American Indian herb and wonderful to use. there is no scent to this product and the clear gel dries without any residue or staining.

Was this review helpful to you?

needed one for my purse

Posted by Reviewer1898475 on Oct 17, 2007

Excellent for bumps and bruises for Young and OLD

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2945758 on Nov 19, 2007

My husband stubbed his toes hard enough that I heard the impact. I rushed over and put on the gel. Very shorly the pain was gone and his toes didn't swell. It's the only product that relieves the constant neropathy pain on the bottom of my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aches!

Posted by Reviewer1464119 on Dec 13, 2007

For bruises, aches, pains quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have in the medicine chest

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Jan 25, 2008

We use this every time we get a strain or sprain. I use it on my horse also. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite surprising

Posted by Reviewer1608483 on Jan 31, 2008

Tried this for the first time - so far so good. had a bruise starting on my wrist - it calmed it down very quickly - and helped with pain in my neck and shoulder. would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonders

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Mar 01, 2008

it soothes tight muscles, relives back ache & leg pain. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »