EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.99

Savings of: $1.96 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief for mom and baby!

Posted by Reviewer2507224 on Jan 19, 2008

This really seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Camilia Teething relief

Posted by Reviewer1796250 on Mar 26, 2008

It works wonders on my baby's teething pain. It really improves our life since she uses it, she is no longer crying all day long while teething thanks to this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer2066769 on Jul 11, 2008

I swear n this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Teething Medication

Posted by Reviewer2895923 on May 26, 2009

I absolutly love Camilia. I was getting worried giving my 5 month old son so much tylenol and motrin, these drops are a great relief. Most of the time they work just as well as the other medications, and at night they seem to work better. The individual servings are wonderful, easy to carry and easy to give. I would recommend this to anyone who has a teething baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1602878 on Nov 02, 2009

My absolute favorite homeopathic remedy so far. This works WONDERS!! I buy it in bulk!!! LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend this product!

Posted by Florabelle on Feb 03, 2010

This is a great product to help relieve baby's pain without giving him medicine! It is well worth the price. You may have to give your baby more than one dose to get results but it's a natural product so it's ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

teething pain relief

Posted by Reviewer3195423 on Sep 15, 2010

Excellent product, excellent service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

camilia, boiron

Posted by Reviewer2532615 on Sep 16, 2010

excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

P.Holman

Posted by Reviewer1695369 on Sep 20, 2008

My 9mo. ld granddaughter has had releeaf w/this product. The runny nose has stopped and she no longer is crabby w/ discomfort as she is cutting her first teeth. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron Camilia Teething relief

Posted by Reviewer1160011 on May 01, 2008

The only teething relief that soof my baby on the long run, I recommend it and will buy it again! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »