EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.10

$13.15

Savings of: $3.05 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Boiron Cough is effective

Posted by Reviewer3183139 on May 05, 2008

My 2 yr old likes it, it works well and I even use it for my coughs. Highly recommend. A retail clerk told me to refrigerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Coughs

Posted by Reviewer3094326 on Apr 12, 2011

We always use Chestal at the first sign of coughing, it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 03, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and effective

Posted by Reviewer2791301 on Aug 09, 2011

great remedy to aid recovery if we don't have time or inclination to see our doctor/homeopath. use the regular chestal on myself and am happy with both! gentle and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Our best recommendations!! Big relief from cough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2749679 on Mar 04, 2008

Causes more coughing at first as it loosens congestion and then the coughing lessens to nothing for quite a while. We use it at night mainly. The kids like the flavor. No side effect risks.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5473543773342659890 on Jan 16, 2014

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

So reliable it works!

Posted by 5473186130802815585 on Apr 26, 2015

I have bought this product several times over the last couple of years for my (now) 5 yr old daughter. We've tried many different cough medicines and some pharmacy ones too in the past but nothing works quite as well as this. It seems to take effect straight away so is fantastic at night and it tastes sweet like honey so your child should have no problems getting it down! I highly recommend everyone have this in their supplies during winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

long been our favorite

Posted by 4667171614586372574 on Jul 12, 2014

perfect for a child with asthma

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »