EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.14

$12.62

Savings of: $3.48 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Oct 23, 2012

When I take this as directed the very moment I feel a cold coming on, I don't get sick. If I take it a bit too late, it still seems to at least ease my symptoms. It's easy to take and has no bad taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite cold product!

Posted by Reviewer1849502 on Feb 06, 2013

Works every time! Better than anything else I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything is great in this brand!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Dec 17, 2012

Some of the most amazing stuff. Works great and fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Nov 07, 2014

Nepastebejau zymaus poveikio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Coldcalm

Posted by Reviewer1150362 on Mar 13, 2009

It is great homeopathic product. It keeps me and my kids away from any cold and flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I always keep this on hand.

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Mar 26, 2009

This is something I always have at home. When I travel I take some with me as well. It really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no cold

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Jan 26, 2011

It works great on my 2-year old son

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuff is Great!!! Stop cold in it's tracks---

Posted by Reviewer2359521 on Jul 24, 2011

Take this at very first sign of a cold following the directions. It works!! If you wait too long, it won't hurt, but probably won't help. I have carried with me on trips etc and it has been of great help. Would recommend. A bit expensive, but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent remedy

Posted by Reviewer2505776 on Nov 14, 2007

It works great on my 15-year old son. If I give it to him at the first signs of cold - the cold never starts. If He starts taking ColdCalm when he is already sick - the cold goes away much faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2620035 on Apr 28, 2008

Needs to be taken as soon as you start feeling off. Helps even when you start after the fact but doesn't nip it in the bud as fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »