EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3030138 on Dec 29, 2010

For those of us who use eye drops multi times a day this is a preservative free drop in individual doses. Carry in your pocket and away you go! Easy to use and no fear of harming one's eyes with unnecessary additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Eye Drops Ever!

Posted by Reviewer3226450 on Jun 17, 2008

I have extremely sensitive and dry eyes, and these are the only drops that work for me. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mental Health Professional

Posted by Reviewer3182225 on Nov 14, 2008

These seem to work well for sensitive eyes. Vials are hared to store once opened, and i am able to get 3 doses out of each vial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Mar 27, 2010

This is a good product, but it did not work adequately for me. I have very dry eyes as a result of several eye surgeries and prescription eye drops. My doctor said that these are not lubricating my eyes enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Eyedrops Ever

Posted by Reviewer1927840 on Feb 09, 2010

These eyedrops do the work without side effects and without a lot of mysterious ingredients. I find them very soothing and easy to use in the single dose dispensers.

Was this review helpful to you?

dry eye

Posted by Reviewer1142622 on Nov 07, 2009

Excellent over the counter product for dry eye and that sand in your eye feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best eye drops

Posted by Reviewer3070627 on Sep 08, 2008

I am very sensitive to ingredients and this product helps, it does not harm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for allergic eyes

Posted by Reviewer1036997 on Oct 02, 2008

These eye drops work great for my whole family who have allergies. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Drops

Posted by Reviewer2503129 on Oct 12, 2008

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1449392 on May 01, 2008

This time of the year there is lots of dust in the air, the drops help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »