EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.01

$10.95

Savings of: $1.94 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these drops!

Posted by Crotchetymama on Sep 09, 2013

I like these a lot. Individual portions so I don't get the bottle contaminated. That's good. Feels good in my eye. Seems silky and gentle, never stings or burns. And helps computer tired eyes, dry eyes and soothes redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy and not wastage

Posted by brownrice on Oct 01, 2012

I use this that avoid wasting bigger size drops, and the wonderful thing is all natural; hope the company could have a product for contact lens wearers also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than drugstore eye drops

Posted by judyskitchen on Jul 14, 2012

I've run the gamut with over-the-counter eye drops for chronic dry eye syndrome. I like this product better, and it's more natural. Boiron is a good trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3186431 on Apr 24, 2012

Relieves eye irritations and itchiness. Great to take when traveling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Apr 15, 2012

Small packages are very comfortable to take with

Was this review helpful to you?

Five stars

Posted by Reviewer2701053 on Sep 20, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Optique eye drops

Posted by Reviewer1417983 on Sep 19, 2011

I find these eye drops help to stop my eyes from itching due to allergies. Unfortunately, they don't remove the redness as is claimed. I also find that there is very little liquid in each of the plastic vials and the shape of each vial isn't practical because the bottom is not flat so storing an opened vial is a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Can't be without this in my home!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jul 10, 2011

I am a contact lens wearer and this helps keep my dries moist and my contacts fresh! Love it! It also helps my daughter because she suffers with allergies and it helps her eye's feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on May 09, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3030138 on Dec 29, 2010

For those of us who use eye drops multi times a day this is a preservative free drop in individual doses. Carry in your pocket and away you go! Easy to use and no fear of harming one's eyes with unnecessary additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »