EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.01

$10.95

Savings of: $1.94 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good for all eye irritations, infections, pink eye

Posted by Reviewer1388482 on Dec 15, 2010

This is very good all eye irritations, infections, pink eye. I have used it for those conditions and it works. The good thing it comes in individual tubes and is good for travels. Each tube can give some 10 drops at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Boiron, Optique eye drops

Posted by Reviewer2143927 on Sep 14, 2010

I like the natural feeling and it helps my eyes immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

boiron eye drops

Posted by Reviewer1014889 on Aug 23, 2010

my eye still itches from time to time after using it,but it did clear out and stop the burning and redness and several occasions, i guess its still better than using Visine

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer2278404 on May 27, 2010

I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Mar 27, 2010

This is a good product, but it did not work adequately for me. I have very dry eyes as a result of several eye surgeries and prescription eye drops. My doctor said that these are not lubricating my eyes enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Eyedrops Ever

Posted by Reviewer1927840 on Feb 09, 2010

These eyedrops do the work without side effects and without a lot of mysterious ingredients. I find them very soothing and easy to use in the single dose dispensers.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Most soothing

Posted by Reviewer2201414 on Nov 26, 2009

I have been using it for years, because it is the most soothing eyewash I've ever tried. I only wish they would sell it more economically in small bottles--less packaging, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for tired red dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Nov 21, 2009

This is a very gentle eye drops without pain after using, I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

dry eye

Posted by Reviewer1142622 on Nov 07, 2009

Excellent over the counter product for dry eye and that sand in your eye feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Sep 16, 2009

Really soothing for my eyes. My lower left eyelid was swollen and the eye felt gritty from seasonal allergy. I washed the lid each evening with warm water and a touch of baby shampoo to clean it off. Homeopathics should be used when nothing else is on the lid so I waited and then used Optique. It was very soothing. I've continued with washing my eyelids for maintenance because it's fall weather, but used the Optique once two or three days and my eyes feel great, lids look normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »