EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these eye drops

Posted by 5178102494886012979 on Sep 29, 2013

They are soothing and comforting. These drops relieve the fatigue of computer strain and itchiness of allergies and poor air quality in my city. I recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly Effective

Posted by 5722013870293167477 on Jul 31, 2015

The product does exactly what it says, and without any side effects. I've been using it for two weeks, and my eyes are better than before (much better than when I used over-the-counter eye drops). I will continue to order this product until I won't need it anymore or find it on iHerb website...Thank you, Boiron and iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JOHN C.

Posted by Reviewer1064031 on Jul 04, 2008

EXCELLENT EYE CLEANER WITH NO HARM TO YOUE EYES.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1449392 on May 01, 2008

This time of the year there is lots of dust in the air, the drops help a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Apr 15, 2012

Small packages are very comfortable to take with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

快速有效的眼睛保養滴劑

Posted by Reviewer1770167 on May 09, 2014

我常用眼過度, 這個滴劑可以快速舒緩眼睛痠痛, 及不適的感覺, 非常溫和又有效, 我幾乎每天都用. 推薦

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than drugstore eye drops

Posted by judyskitchen on Jul 14, 2012

I've run the gamut with over-the-counter eye drops for chronic dry eye syndrome. I like this product better, and it's more natural. Boiron is a good trustworthy company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

David Peters, Owner

Posted by Reviewer1582435 on Nov 24, 2008

Hi, I was VERY happy with our purchase. The product was as described, and in good condition. Shipping was reasonable and efficient. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tired red dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Nov 21, 2009

This is a very gentle eye drops without pain after using, I'll buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Optique 1, Homeopathic Eye Drops,

Posted by Reviewer2436831 on Feb 18, 2009

the website is clear and easy to navigate--the product arrived quickly and shipping costs were reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »