EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT HOMEOPATHIC PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer3358176 on Nov 21, 2007

RELIEVES SYMPTOMS AND HELPS YOU SLEEP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST HELP EVER

Posted by Reviewer3318359 on May 22, 2009

I USED THIS PRODUCT WHEN I FELT SOMETHING COMING ON - ONLY FOR A FEW DAYS AND IT WORKED WELL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3338634 on May 20, 2009

This product is very effective. Has helped me and my family stay healthy. Your service was incredible. Thank you and look forward to purchasing additional products in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Dec 21, 2007

I think it helps cold syptoms too. I revert to this when it's the symptoms are real bad. It seems to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2365249 on Jan 28, 2009

Taken at the first sign of the flu it either prevents or limits the severity. Long time user of this excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For flu

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

Keep it in the home just in case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oscillococinum

Posted by Reviewer2372862 on Oct 12, 2008

I am absolutely satisfied with quick order and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2379078 on Dec 21, 2013

pls see my comments at Sambucol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OSCILLO FLU REMEDY

Posted by Reviewer2402384 on Nov 14, 2007

Your service on our orders was speedy and your prices are excellent. You are on our suppliers list. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great!!

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Dec 10, 2008

I've used this product for years and it works!! I carry a tube with me because it's most effective when you take it at the first sign of the flu. It's not cheap but iHerb's price makes it more affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 151 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »