EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oscillococcinum Homeopathic Flu

Posted by Reviewer2428086 on Jun 23, 2008

When taken at the first sign of flu symptoms, these symtoms either don't get worse or disappear. Interaction with other meds appear to be not a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2432897 on Sep 14, 2009

Felt symptoms ease within the hour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2451905 on Oct 21, 2007

shipping condition is not good because of crush when I received

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Nov 26, 2009

I have not taken this product yet, but have in the past and is excellent. I feel good that I have it on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product have used for years

Posted by Reviewer2491375 on Nov 19, 2008

Thanks for making available at affordable prices, I will order this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The price and service are great.

Posted by Reviewer2519341 on Sep 17, 2008

We used to order the product form Europe. IHerb is a great source, price- and time- wise. Many thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 10, 2009

Take just when you notice symptoms. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional product

Posted by Reviewer2544823 on Nov 10, 2009

For years, when a virus infection began to overtake me, taking an Oscillococcinum with an hour of the virus recognition destroyed its' development.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Homoeopathic Prophylactic

Posted by Reviewer2549849 on Sep 04, 2009

I received the Oscillinum Homoeopathic Flu medicine this August from iHerb.com, in preparation for any swine flu which comes to our Welsh valley this Autumn. I am very pleased to have it, as I find that this type of remedy is invaluable in assisting people to feel that they are in control of their health, and don't require a toxic vaccine instead. I have yet to use it this year, but have found it invaluable in the past, and am glad to have it ready in the cupboard to give either at the first sign of flu, or else if flu becomes widespread around, to take as a preventative. Thank you for sending it so promptly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pat holt

Posted by Reviewer2574472 on Sep 28, 2008

Several nurses and pharmacists have recommended this product over the past few years. I've bought it, but paid far more for it. I certainly appreciate being able to receive this quality product at such a reasonable price. . . and, to anyone who is prone to viruses, this product DOES work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 151 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »