EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Osicillococcinum

Posted by Reviewer3068389 on Sep 10, 2008

Its hard to pronounce, but effective on the flu. You must take this product as soon as you noitce the flu coming on, but it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillococcinum - Flu

Posted by Reviewer2814546 on Sep 10, 2008

I have used this product for a few years. It is best at the first symptoms of flu or flu like sickness. Used with Vitamin C, garlic, and other nutrients that help fight illness this product can aid in prevention and faster recovery if you do get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Oscillococcinum Homeopathic Flu

Posted by Reviewer2248991 on Aug 05, 2008

excellent product, very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Lester Gilbert

Posted by Reviewer1571378 on Jul 24, 2008

Fine product as promised and excellent seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by TheBest on Jul 24, 2008

Not sure if this works or not. It's easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Oscillococcinum Homeopathic Flu Symptoms, Bonus Pack, 12 Doses (BOI-73824) 49281

Posted by Reviewer3197063 on Jun 25, 2008

very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillococcinum Homeopathic Flu

Posted by Reviewer2428086 on Jun 23, 2008

When taken at the first sign of flu symptoms, these symtoms either don't get worse or disappear. Interaction with other meds appear to be not a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Product

Posted by Reviewer2620035 on Apr 28, 2008

Needs to be taken as soon as you start feeling off. Helps even when you start after the fact but doesn't nip it in the bud as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep this on hand

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Apr 26, 2008

I always keep this product at home. It has saved me and my family so many times. As soon as I feel any flu symptoms starting, I take it. I also take cold calm for colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillococcinum

Posted by Reviewer2319974 on Apr 24, 2008

My husband and I both use this product it helps us to get rid of the flu & cold symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 150 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »