EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best at the first sign of illness

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Nov 06, 2011

I truly believe these have spared me from misery, you just need to keep them on hand so you can take them at the FIRST sign of illness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted by Reviewer2302969 on Apr 10, 2010

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2320252 on Nov 14, 2011

it really helps me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Magic cold killer

Posted by Reviewer3163208 on Jan 11, 2011

I fully endorse this product. I work in a restaurant and usually when one person is sick at work, the cold makes it way through the entire team. Well, I've been using Oscillo for a couple years now and I haven't had a rough, knock-you-out type of cold or flu in a couple year (knock on wood). The trick is to take Oscillo at the very first sign of any symptoms of sickness.....that first muscle twing or first scratch in your throat. You have to catch it early, take the medicine, and you should/could avoid a nasty cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillocoinum

Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Sep 19, 2011

Use it all the time when feeling like going to get sick. Works 99.9 % of time! Love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for subverting sinus infections

Posted by Reviewer2519771 on Jul 05, 2012

My colds usually morph into sinus infections. I started using Oscillococcinum last winter with great results. Since then, I have not needed antibiotics. I say this is worth a try. I have used Boiron's Sinusalia along with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent works from fever

Posted by Reviewer2709759 on Mar 20, 2010

excellent works from fever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillo

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Nov 30, 2011

Been using for years. Swear by it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A standby

Posted by Reviewer2328725 on Dec 12, 2014

Knocks impending flus out of the park, usually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2304393 on Mar 25, 2010

Seems to have prevented me from getting sick when taken when I first feel that I may be catching something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »