EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.98

$23.99

Savings of: $5.01 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1864357 on Nov 24, 2009

Works like a charm..every time..if you take it early enough..don't wait because it still helps but doesn't have the punch that it would at the first sign of symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

We've used it before

Posted by Reviewer1883285 on Nov 27, 2009

This product is always good to have on hand ~ just in case. A medicine cabinet staple

Was this review helpful to you?

FLU REMEDY

Posted by Reviewer2041826 on Nov 16, 2009

no one should be without this stuff- forget the flu shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscilloccinum

Posted by Reviewer3115493 on Jan 18, 2008

I have been using this product for the past 12 years or so. I have found nothing that works better. It gets a double thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2042057 on Jan 19, 2008

Verrry reliable and the price is great by ordering from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope for cold and flu victims

Posted by Reviewer2799441 on Jan 20, 2008

Awesome product!!! I wouldn't survive very well with out this product on hand. Any one with a compromised immune systen would benifit supremly. Anyone would at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2746766 on Oct 20, 2009

I've used this brand for years, and it is great for shortening the duration of flu and cold symptoms. The only downfall is that it is expensive, and doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Oscillococcinum Homeopathic Flu Medicine, (BOI-73824)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Jun 19, 2009

Can't beat this for flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!!

Posted by Reviewer2813043 on Jan 12, 2009

I got to try this out for the first time over the weekend. had chills and was running a fever, sore muscles. next morning I was fine. highy recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2131000 on Jan 05, 2008

my favorite cold/flu medicine...very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 150 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »