EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Boiron, Oscillococcinum for Flu Like Symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2339325 on Feb 14, 2012

This product seemed to work really well for my son and lessened his symptoms right away. He took it for about three days and then didn't feel it was necessary anymore. I wanted something natural to give him. I am glad I discovered this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscilliococcinum Really works!!

Posted by Reviewer1143531 on Feb 17, 2012

Last week I started having fever and flu-like symptoms. I started taking this immediately and continued to take it for 5 days. Even though I had minor symtoms (low grade fever, minor aches, etc) I did not have the flu like everyone else around me has been getting. I never get a flu shot since I always use Oscillococcinum. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer1629205 on Apr 01, 2012

Every time I feel "something" coming on - a scratch in my throat, achy body, sniffles, etc. - I take a dose before bed and first thing in the morning. I'm better in a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Mar 25, 2012

It's a a great thing! I always cathch colds and this thing saves me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service

Posted by Reviewer2270904 on Dec 28, 2011

I have this from iHerb several times now, both in Alaska and in Washington, and have never been dissatisfied with their service. Their prices are great, especially compared to stores, and shipping is quick and easy. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillo

Posted by Reviewer1356697 on Dec 28, 2011

Great product, have given it to family and friends, now everyone is hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscillo.......is very effective!

Posted by Reviewer1975901 on Feb 21, 2012

If you use it upon first symptoms of a cold....it works wonders! No Cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2529711 on Feb 24, 2012

My daughter takes ocillococcinum at first signs of flu. It helps always! Very good stuff!!! Good price for this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

very successful product and value for money

Posted by netalee on Feb 29, 2012

I use it for my whole family when somebody gets ill. It's very helpful and great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

the greatest against flu symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2678855 on Mar 06, 2012

best buy for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »