EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by 4673463054998087209 on Aug 26, 2015

Thank you! Wish it would be much cheaper though)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscilliococcinum Really works!!

Posted by Reviewer1143531 on Feb 17, 2012

Last week I started having fever and flu-like symptoms. I started taking this immediately and continued to take it for 5 days. Even though I had minor symtoms (low grade fever, minor aches, etc) I did not have the flu like everyone else around me has been getting. I never get a flu shot since I always use Oscillococcinum. I recommend it highly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer1629205 on Apr 01, 2012

Every time I feel "something" coming on - a scratch in my throat, achy body, sniffles, etc. - I take a dose before bed and first thing in the morning. I'm better in a day or two.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked like it said

Posted by Reviewer1684472 on Oct 11, 2012

This product has helped me a lot. I took it at the frist sign of itchy scratchy throat. I did not develop any further symptoms of flu. This owrked like magic:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Keep This Around

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Dec 20, 2014

I always keep this around and use it at the first sign of a cold or even congestion and I have for years. Quite effective and lessens the effects of possible flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Oscillococcinum for Flu Like Symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2339325 on Feb 14, 2012

This product seemed to work really well for my son and lessened his symptoms right away. He took it for about three days and then didn't feel it was necessary anymore. I wanted something natural to give him. I am glad I discovered this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

I've ordered again another one. Amazing thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not works for me

Posted by 4842002777784555851 on Nov 23, 2013

I take it as preventive and still was sick. like plasibo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4903237962366574968 on Dec 04, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2995527 on Jan 09, 2012

This stuff really helped bring relief to my daughter when she was suffering with the aches and chills of the flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »