EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Boiron, Oscillococcinum for Flu Like Symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2339325 on Feb 14, 2012

This product seemed to work really well for my son and lessened his symptoms right away. He took it for about three days and then didn't feel it was necessary anymore. I wanted something natural to give him. I am glad I discovered this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oscilliococcinum Really works!!

Posted by Reviewer1143531 on Feb 17, 2012

Last week I started having fever and flu-like symptoms. I started taking this immediately and continued to take it for 5 days. Even though I had minor symtoms (low grade fever, minor aches, etc) I did not have the flu like everyone else around me has been getting. I never get a flu shot since I always use Oscillococcinum. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer1629205 on Apr 01, 2012

Every time I feel "something" coming on - a scratch in my throat, achy body, sniffles, etc. - I take a dose before bed and first thing in the morning. I'm better in a day or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 4673463054998087209 on Aug 26, 2015

Thank you! Wish it would be much cheaper though)

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm never without them

Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Feb 10, 2016

When I travel these are the first things I make sure I've packed. Some in carryon and in suitcases. My kids get sick when we travel so I always want to have some in a purse. During the fall and spring, my older kids use these to stave off flu bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 4630490404953918124 on May 04, 2016

our family always use it when the first symptoms occure, it helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle

Posted by 5310617693244358429 on May 11, 2016

it works like a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom!

Posted by 5110808561550770129 on Mar 16, 2015

embalagens individuais e práticas. Usei pouco ainda, mas parece muito bom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good treatment for flu symptoms

Posted by 5038752582047144249 on Mar 26, 2015

Good treatment for flu symptoms: Rhinitis, Sore throat. But if you infected by flu virus, you will feel side effects like headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you Oscillococcinum

Posted by 5585785379963135547 on Jun 15, 2015

It really helps! I did not catch flu last winter thanks to Oscillococcinum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »