EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST... why have I discoverd you now?

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 13, 2014

I love this the minute I feel ill or feel like I will become sick I take this under my tongue. It tastes like sugar/ candy so easy to take. Have already bought over 3 boxes of this. Will continue to, my family loves this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product--Great Price!

Posted by 5764343227054257155 on Mar 15, 2014

Oscillo is such a great item to have on hand and the price is superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using for years

Posted by Reviewer2782963 on Mar 18, 2014

This product delivers. I have used this for years, and haven't gotten the flu. I didn't have it this year and got the flu, the shelves had been wiped clean of this for weeks. So glad to have found it here. It helps reduce the duration when you do get sick, is great of keeping up immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב מאוד

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 01, 2014

מחיר מעולה לעומת המחיר בישראל

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5366728221009532799 on Jul 03, 2014

I have been using this product for over 10 years.As well as every member of my family. We just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, excellent price

Posted by 5445762160765264847 on Nov 26, 2014

The price is simply amazing. Excellent product, excellent value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Keep This Around

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Dec 20, 2014

I always keep this around and use it at the first sign of a cold or even congestion and I have for years. Quite effective and lessens the effects of possible flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

good prouduct

Posted by 5065894529836161722 on Dec 21, 2014

Good for all family menbers.I cannot live without it,especially in the changing wether.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Mar 25, 2012

It's a a great thing! I always cathch colds and this thing saves me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service

Posted by Reviewer2270904 on Dec 28, 2011

I have this from iHerb several times now, both in Alaska and in Washington, and have never been dissatisfied with their service. Their prices are great, especially compared to stores, and shipping is quick and easy. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »