EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

worked like it said

Posted by Reviewer1684472 on Oct 11, 2012

This product has helped me a lot. I took it at the frist sign of itchy scratchy throat. I did not develop any further symptoms of flu. This owrked like magic:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't say enough good things about Oscillococcinum

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Oct 07, 2012

This is a MUST have homeopathic for me. If I feel any sign of flu, I take recommended dosage and rest for a day and it's gone. I'm handicapped and sometimes just have a general overall achy feeling and I will take a dose then before bed. It would be too expensive to take all the time. I also use arnica montana or other homeopathics for muscle or joint pain, but there are just certain flu-like symptoms where it works the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works like a charm!

Posted by fern1961 on Oct 02, 2012

I carry a couple of doses of this in my make-up bag so that it's right there when the first symptoms of the flu present themselves. Take it right away and stay healthy. I just recently had this proven to me again. My husband had been sick. A few days later I started feeling it and took the Oscillococcinum right away. Next day I was symptom free and never missed a beat. This is a great cost effective package size.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

would not use anything else

Posted by Reviewer2092744 on Sep 08, 2012

the perfect product,the best there is.........................................

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Fast Delivery

Posted by 5273169510012314918 on Sep 04, 2012

First time order with iHerb. I use the Boiron Oscillococcinum previously , I can recommend the product 100% and I was extremely impressed by the time I ordered the product and receiving it the next day from when it was posted from iHerb. Thankyou very much from a satisfied customer from Australia.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for fighting off the flu!

Posted by Reviewer1705908 on Aug 31, 2012

Have been using it for years. It's unbeatable against the flu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flu

Posted by BOBBIMONTANA on Jul 23, 2012

Have these on hand in case of the flu. Have used these before with flu and they greatly reduced symptoms and speeded up recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2477428 on May 24, 2012

good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1828334 on May 16, 2012

It worked on me so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by Reviewer1769725 on May 10, 2012

really working product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »