EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.25

$36.44

Savings of: $6.19 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oscillo.......is very effective!

Posted by Reviewer1975901 on Feb 21, 2012

If you use it upon first symptoms of a cold....it works wonders! No Cold!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you Oscillococcinum

Posted by 5585785379963135547 on Jun 15, 2015

It really helps! I did not catch flu last winter thanks to Oscillococcinum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good treatment for flu symptoms

Posted by 5038752582047144249 on Mar 26, 2015

Good treatment for flu symptoms: Rhinitis, Sore throat. But if you infected by flu virus, you will feel side effects like headache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would not use anything else

Posted by Reviewer2092744 on Sep 08, 2012

the perfect product,the best there is.........................................

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST... why have I discoverd you now?

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 13, 2014

I love this the minute I feel ill or feel like I will become sick I take this under my tongue. It tastes like sugar/ candy so easy to take. Have already bought over 3 boxes of this. Will continue to, my family loves this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best yo protect your family

Posted by 5594574683668006516 on Oct 02, 2016

love this product its so good . The best support when you get 1st sins of cold take this one and you"ll forget by the next morning that you were about to have one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service

Posted by Reviewer2270904 on Dec 28, 2011

I have this from iHerb several times now, both in Alaska and in Washington, and have never been dissatisfied with their service. Their prices are great, especially compared to stores, and shipping is quick and easy. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for fighting off the flu!

Posted by Reviewer1705908 on Aug 31, 2012

Have been using it for years. It's unbeatable against the flu!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm never without them

Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Feb 10, 2016

When I travel these are the first things I make sure I've packed. Some in carryon and in suitcases. My kids get sick when we travel so I always want to have some in a purse. During the fall and spring, my older kids use these to stave off flu bugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Fast Delivery

Posted by 5273169510012314918 on Sep 04, 2012

First time order with iHerb. I use the Boiron Oscillococcinum previously , I can recommend the product 100% and I was extremely impressed by the time I ordered the product and receiving it the next day from when it was posted from iHerb. Thankyou very much from a satisfied customer from Australia.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »