EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.61

$21.59

Savings of: $4.98 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Exellent remedy!

Posted by Gdaiva on Apr 05, 2013

I used to buy a lot of these. I dont use big pharma medicine, this was helping me a lot when i used to get frequent colds. Now i'm on good real food diet, i dot get sick any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Sep 08, 2012

Simply the best for nipping the 'flu in the bud. Simply amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST

Posted by Reviewer2092744 on Apr 23, 2010

This product needs to be in every home to prevent becoming sick when the flue strikes.I have used it ever since it first arrived in Australia and would use nothing else.I give it the highest of recommendations, and thank you for giving me the chance to recomend it. Glen-Ette Mcintosh

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted by Reviewer2302969 on Apr 10, 2010

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2304393 on Mar 25, 2010

Seems to have prevented me from getting sick when taken when I first feel that I may be catching something.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent works from fever

Posted by Reviewer2709759 on Mar 20, 2010

excellent works from fever

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular medicine

Posted by Reviewer1432661 on Mar 09, 2010

It has recovered soon when drinking beginning catch of the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3346418 on Feb 24, 2010

After a friend told me about this and reading all the reviews I bought this product. My whole family just came down with a terrible cold/flu. We took this as soon as we started feeling sick but it didn't seem to help. Guess it doesn't work for everyone. Oh and I didn't realize the dose for children should be less so they got a double dose and it still didn't kick it. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A staple in my medicine chest.

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Feb 20, 2010

wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps colds and flu at bay.

Posted by Reviewer1193864 on Feb 17, 2010

I used to get colds often, but not anymore as long as I keep this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »