EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.14

$10.99

Savings of: $1.85 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4680726302919445071 on Sep 02, 2015

This natural product actually works. It's amazing. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

nose clearity

Posted by 5474515477545246159 on Mar 30, 2015

THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST THING i HAVE USED TO STOP ALL THE SNEEZING, NOSE BLOWING, AND COUGHING. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT THAT I RECOMEND IT TO EVERYONE4

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron Sinusalia

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Apr 08, 2014

i'm an allergy sufferer, my sinuses turn miserable during high pollen . i ordered these due to the reviews and mid allergy attack i took two thinking i really cant be more miserable. they work. this is the best i've felt in days. i'm so glad i ordered these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with Sinusalia

Posted by dessi25 on Oct 22, 2013

My mother often suffers from sinusitis and similar pain. I searched for a product to help and found Sinusalia - it helped the first day, when she took 2 tablets every 2 hours, and as she didn't want the sinus pain to come back - she took it another 2 days less dosage. I ordered Sinusalia again - to have around just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

The mediocre.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

I very much like production of this brand. But Boiron Sinusalia action wasn't pleasant to me. Not effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still didn't use it.

Posted by Reviewer1743569 on Feb 20, 2013

But it obviously should be good as all products of this producer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron, Sinusalia, 60 Quick-Dissolving Tablets

Posted by Myha-Kata on Sep 30, 2012

я принимала этот препарат по инструкции, но не заметила никаких улучшений.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sinusalia - recommended

Posted by Reviewer1288423 on May 09, 2012

I take it each time my nose is running because of cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3091173 on Apr 02, 2012

Really helps and give relive from running noze.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

#1 go-to sinus remedy

Posted by Reviewer3137418 on Nov 13, 2011

I tried this remedy a couple months ago when I had all of the symptoms of severe sinusitis--headache, congestion, drippy nose, and sneezing. I noticed it worked after the very first dose. It's an amazing remedy I'd highly recommend to people who have not had such dramatically good responses with other medicinals for sinus ailments. Homeopathics are wonderful in that they're safe, gentle, and yet effective and allow the body to do the majority of the clearing on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »