EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.37

$16.10

Savings of: $3.73 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works!!!

Posted by Reviewer2080074 on Apr 23, 2010

reading the other reviews.....Yes, it's a little messy but it works....it's logical to lay down for the night and wear underwear with a pad as it disolves right away....if you want natural relief, try it....as with everything, you need to use it yourself to see if it works for you...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1917848 on Nov 22, 2009

This is the only product I have found that works for me. I have tried just about everything else, from the doctor and alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works when prescriptions don't

Posted by Reviewer3304143 on Jun 01, 2011

While this product is very effective for yeast infections that are resistant to prescription treatments, it is VERY messy. Also, the ovule often sticks to the applicator and drops out into the toilet when you remove the applicator. Buy two boxes at a time to ensure that you can complete the 7 day regimen in case you have accidents and lose an ovule or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little messy, but it works!

Posted by Reviewer1684119 on Dec 22, 2009

Use with NOW Candida Clear. Will clear up any issues in days. Make sure to wear a pad at night because it liquifies instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Happy

Posted by Reviewer3171535 on Jan 23, 2009

I am glad this worked for others. It did not work for me at all. It is a messy 7 week ritual that left me with stained pajamas and initially stained sheets and even mattress cover (I slept in the raw the first night- sorry to be graphic) This stuff heats up and gets everywhere. Anyway this bright yellow stain does not completely wash out and I still have the original problem. Very unhappy.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Nov 15, 2011

for yeast or bv, and just for general cleansing

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and natural

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Mar 19, 2012

An effective product, and natural too. One should probably not eat much sugar during this, and should also take supplements that destroy yeast in the bowels too.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

gel suppositories, had slight itching and used it for 7 days in the night, it helps but i would say more for prophylaxis than for treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron Yeastaway

Posted by Reviewer1943290 on Jan 27, 2010

This product was very soothing. It helped to clear the problem temporarily just as it says on the package. it did not stop a reoccurence. It is probably best used for a very mild case. Unlike other reviews I did not find it messy or complicated to use. You do have to lie down straight away after you apply and stay that way all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeastaway

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Mar 03, 2010

I tried it for the full 7 days and it seemed to have worked a the first few days but then it seemed to stop being effective. I'm not sure on this one. May need to give it another try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »