EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.37

$16.10

Savings of: $3.73 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural candida relief

Posted by 4872316975382798495 on Oct 08, 2014

very easy to use, no hormones or chemicals added, eases symptoms I have also used it on a preventative basis! Worth trying in any case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boiron vaginal suppositories

Posted by 5636342620208075348 on Jul 29, 2014

Excellent. I recommend every woman have candida. I was gone. very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Mar 28, 2013

Helped a bit, but its not super product I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

gel suppositories, had slight itching and used it for 7 days in the night, it helps but i would say more for prophylaxis than for treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective and natural

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Mar 19, 2012

An effective product, and natural too. One should probably not eat much sugar during this, and should also take supplements that destroy yeast in the bowels too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yeastaway

Posted by Reviewer3336746 on Jan 18, 2012

worked

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Nov 15, 2011

for yeast or bv, and just for general cleansing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works when prescriptions don't

Posted by Reviewer3304143 on Jun 01, 2011

While this product is very effective for yeast infections that are resistant to prescription treatments, it is VERY messy. Also, the ovule often sticks to the applicator and drops out into the toilet when you remove the applicator. Buy two boxes at a time to ensure that you can complete the 7 day regimen in case you have accidents and lose an ovule or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on May 18, 2011

Nice to have a natural product

Was this review helpful to you?

applicator not working

Posted by Reviewer3319193 on Apr 17, 2011

The applicator does not work. You need to put the suppository in with your hand. This product works by acidifying the vagina, thereby preventing yeast overgrowth. It helps alleviate the associated symptoms of itching and burning. I think it's too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »