EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 27, 2013

Good reading, informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Book

Posted by Reviewer2129035 on Sep 25, 2010

Very informative! i know something about herbs after 20 years or so but was pleasantly surprised to continue my education and learn some new things from this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Informative and Helpful!

Posted by Reviewer1588146 on Sep 23, 2010

I borrowed this from the library and decided to buy my own copy. It's a reference book I will go back to time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love Dr Murray

Posted by Reviewer1316578 on Jun 28, 2010

His books change my life for good. OutstandingGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tune-up

Posted by Reviewer2464916 on May 13, 2010

Nice informative book. Lots of useable information. As Always, a plan takes discipline and dedication to see the desired results. Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Don't be insane, do the plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Total body tune up

Posted by Reviewer2295567 on Apr 23, 2010

Brief introduction on major health issues. I have just read the relevant topics of my interest only as yet, so cant comment on the whole book.

Was this review helpful to you?

A decent health book

Posted by Reviewer3286906 on Mar 19, 2010

This book reminds me of You: The Owner's Manual without the terrible humor. Lots of information, but didn't like that Dr. Murray suggests supplements for every ailment. Overall, it was an interesting read, and if you are interested in learning more about how your body works, this is a great reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

very informative

Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Mar 10, 2010

This book is a great read. Lots of information even for most people who might already know a lot. If you put it to good use, you will definitely benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Book!

Posted by Reviewer3302892 on Mar 06, 2010

Lots of information. Good to have on hand. Learn a lot and would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Health topics

Posted by Reviewer1495691 on Mar 01, 2010

Dr. Murray gives lots of helps for improving your health naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »