EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Informative Book About Enzymes!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Book

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 17, 2012

Wonderfully informative book. Easy to read, really liked the way chapters written. Each chapter focuses on a health problem and then recommends enzyme formulas for each health problem. Various brands of enzymes are included, so makes sourcing enzymes easy. This is a book to keep and refer to again and again. Would recommend to anyone who wants to look after their health naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love iHerb... thanks!!! :-)

Posted by lauraandrews on Jul 26, 2012

I got this book as a freebie and one of the best books about enzymes I have ever read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great freebie and source of information!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 09, 2012

I love a lot, that IHerb is taking care not only about food supplements, but about literature informative for the users. I liked this very book for my library. Even though reading it was not that easy as there are a lot of biochemical terms, but this is what arethe enzymes. I like the value of information and that this book has hard cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Enzymes Book

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

Great book.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Everyone needs to know about enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2451444 on Apr 08, 2012

Fascinating read. There is so much most of us don't know about how our bodies work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent book about enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1057374 on Mar 28, 2012

is really a great book to know about the functions of different enzymes in our body. A good book with practical suggestions for different illness treated by using enzymes therapies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wealth Of Information

Posted by Reviewer2482060 on Mar 16, 2012

Wow, this book has so much info on various enzyme combinations and there effects on certain health problems. Also, it was a freebie and it is a hardback book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great book

Posted by Reviewer1637081 on Feb 09, 2012

Very informative.Even if you are not taking enzymes, there is a lot to learn from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyed Reading

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Oct 22, 2011

A very informative book for someone with little to no knowledge about digestion and enzymes. I enjoyed it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »