EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A must read.

Posted by Reviewer3011160 on Aug 24, 2009

An Extremely helpful book on many health issues and how they can be treated with the simple use of enzymes. Their is a special chapter with the recommended enzymes for use for many deseases. It has become a much treasured book on our bookshelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Book

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Sep 02, 2009

Highly recommend, so much info in this on the benefits of enzymes for not only digestion but for the reduction of inflammation Enzymes offer so much support for any number of disorders. Great for anyone wishing to manage their own health. Along with Cellfood, a great way to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Great Book!

Posted by Reviewer1152646 on Jul 23, 2009

Easy to read and understand. He puts very valuable info into terminology anyone could use for their own personal purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Best information on the use of enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1425717 on Oct 15, 2009

This book is easy to read and comprehend. It contains information that I was unable to find anywhere else. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2521811 on Aug 09, 2009

Great book. Lots of good information.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Get this book!!

Posted by eeleen on Nov 07, 2010

i bot this book because it was cheap ($2.95) and it turns out it was the best deal ever. i am so glad i bot it. it REALLY opened up my eyes about enzymes and how they affect the body and it is really EVERYTHING you need to know about enzymes. i didnt know that much of my ill health could be due to lack of enzymes! one thing tho, the book recommends all these special enzyme formulas/blends that are available only from enzymedica (the author is heading enzymedica or something like that).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great freebie and source of information!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 09, 2012

I love a lot, that IHerb is taking care not only about food supplements, but about literature informative for the users. I liked this very book for my library. Even though reading it was not that easy as there are a lot of biochemical terms, but this is what arethe enzymes. I like the value of information and that this book has hard cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Enzymes Book

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

Great book.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Gift

Posted by Reviewer2019836 on Jan 03, 2010

I ordered the book for my adult daughter and she says it is great. I was surprised that it was a nice hardback book at that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent resource

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jan 04, 2010

Lots of great information on enzymes and their uses. An important addition to my natural health book collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »