EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Book

Posted by rejuvenationmd on Mar 17, 2010

This book is a great read about how the symptoms of menopause and low thyroid are about the same so doctors diagnose women of a certain age as being menopausal without even running tests to see what hormone levels are low or normal or whatever. Also about how they correlate to each other so once one becomes low the other will become low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Menopause Thyroid Solution

Posted by Reviewer3137900 on Jan 24, 2011

Excellent book! A must for any woman to read during this transitional phase of her life. And much is written regarding the thyroid, vitamins, and a healthy lifestyle for a person of any age.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very comprehensive book.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 27, 2012

This is a very informative, well written book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic value

Posted by Reviewer2277419 on May 26, 2010

Very informative too! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good information

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on May 03, 2011

-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 30, 2011

This book is very informative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Menopause Thyroid Solution (book)

Posted by Reviewer1301606 on May 24, 2011

I have found this book very informative, as it has alot of useful information that doctors do not tell you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Illuminating

Posted by Reviewer1699814 on Jul 11, 2011

This book, combined with "The 21st Century is Making You Fat" helps me understand my weight problem, which entered my life with menopauze....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Menopause Thyroid Solution

Posted by Reviewer2201509 on Jul 30, 2010

very informative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't read this yet

Posted by Reviewer2946703 on Jul 27, 2010

but am looking forward to reading it I anticipate it to be as well written and informative as the author Mary Shoman's other books.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »