EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very comprehensive book.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 27, 2012

This is a very informative, well written book.

Was this review helpful to you?

good information, repetitive

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Sep 22, 2011

On page 10 I already got some useful information, but the rest of the book looks like her others. I am still lacking many specifics on treatments of Menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Illuminating

Posted by Reviewer1699814 on Jul 11, 2011

This book, combined with "The 21st Century is Making You Fat" helps me understand my weight problem, which entered my life with menopauze....

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 30, 2011

This book is very informative

Was this review helpful to you?

The Menopause Thyroid Solution (book)

Posted by Reviewer1301606 on May 24, 2011

I have found this book very informative, as it has alot of useful information that doctors do not tell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good information

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on May 03, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

The Menopause Thyroid Solution

Posted by Reviewer3137900 on Jan 24, 2011

Excellent book! A must for any woman to read during this transitional phase of her life. And much is written regarding the thyroid, vitamins, and a healthy lifestyle for a person of any age.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Menopause Thyroid Solution

Posted by Reviewer2201509 on Jul 30, 2010

very informative

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't read this yet

Posted by Reviewer2946703 on Jul 27, 2010

but am looking forward to reading it I anticipate it to be as well written and informative as the author Mary Shoman's other books.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic value

Posted by Reviewer2277419 on May 26, 2010

Very informative too! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »