EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dianne Eldreth

Posted by Reviewer1398585 on Nov 06, 2007

I found this book to be very helpful with general information about thyroid function,testing, and issues as well as the diet itself. Very comprehensive, this was money well spent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer3104841 on Dec 16, 2007

Good information

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Informative and Accessable

Posted by Reviewer2902876 on Mar 05, 2008

This is a thorough, informative book that you don't need a PhD to understand! Its easially accessable very useful in understanding thyroid issues of all different natures!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very informative

Posted by Reviewer1811818 on Mar 11, 2008

Still reading this book, so far it is very informative and encouraging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer2446935 on Sep 10, 2008

Great book. A lot of good information, especially on natural remedies. I am feeling a lot better after starting on the vitamins recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1403223 on Sep 12, 2008

Very informative. Also excellent delivery system to Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1280974 on Sep 24, 2008

Found this book very helpful with a lot of information on the thyroid that pertained to me. Would recommend this book to anyone with a thyroid problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

book

Posted by Reviewer2697574 on Sep 24, 2008

very satisfied with the transaction. will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1496383 on Nov 12, 2008

I am enjoying reading this book. It has a lot of information that I did not know about. I am Hypothyroid and I will aways be.I have not completed reading this book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

informative book for people with suspected thyroid problem

Posted by Reviewer1430523 on Nov 30, 2008

I am still reading this book after reading the Hormone Breakthrough. Might post more comment after reading but so far is is informative as well. Some info in this book is from the Hormone Breakthrough so can read either books independently. Great price and service from iHerb. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »