EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$15.99

Savings of: $5.75 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

informative book for people with suspected thyroid problem

Posted by Reviewer1430523 on Nov 30, 2008

I am still reading this book after reading the Hormone Breakthrough. Might post more comment after reading but so far is is informative as well. Some info in this book is from the Hormone Breakthrough so can read either books independently. Great price and service from iHerb. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer2407428 on Nov 27, 2008

Excellent Book! Anyone who is clueless about thyroid issues should read this book. It has MUCH more information than just a diet plan. I was astounded at the amount of information I received in this book for an extremely reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1496383 on Nov 12, 2008

I am enjoying reading this book. It has a lot of information that I did not know about. I am Hypothyroid and I will aways be.I have not completed reading this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet is incredible!

Posted by Reviewer3161177 on Nov 09, 2008

This book contains so much information! If you have thyroid issues it is a MUST READ!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Informative

Posted by Reviewer2985726 on Oct 30, 2008

Very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent guide

Posted by Reviewer1695400 on Oct 19, 2008

takes a bit of getting my head around, as I have cognitive problems, but is worth the effort for me. Im learning about my condition and how to handle it, and hope to be able to put the diet principles into practice when learned them properly Brilliant free book

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thryroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1883448 on Sep 26, 2008

Great book full of information. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

book

Posted by Reviewer2697574 on Sep 24, 2008

very satisfied with the transaction. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer1280974 on Sep 24, 2008

Found this book very helpful with a lot of information on the thyroid that pertained to me. Would recommend this book to anyone with a thyroid problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Thyroid Diet

Posted by Reviewer3022167 on Sep 15, 2008

***** Very interesting and informative. I am reading it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »