EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Resource

Posted by Reviewer2041089 on Mar 25, 2009

I found more useful information in this book than in all of the literature provided by my endocrinologist. This is an easy to understand book and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good helpful book with lots of information on thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1430523 on Nov 30, 2008

This book is very informative and tried to explain everything about thyroid conditions, things that doctors don't really take time to explain to patients. Would recommend this book! Great service and price from iHerb. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

postal clerk

Posted by Reviewer2786405 on Sep 18, 2008

Very educatioal, but I have not finish reading the whole book. Recommend every women, over years of 40, get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Demystifies the Connection Between Hormones and the Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer2401963 on Apr 15, 2008

This book helped me understand the thyroid's impact on hormones, from PMS and fertility, to sex drive, post-partum and perimenopause. Very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2856644 on Aug 05, 2008

This book has given me insight on several questions I need to ask my doctor--I have set up an appointment to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2242558 on Mar 06, 2009

This is an excellent book for those dealing with thyroid issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very informative, great value

Posted by Reviewer2135302 on Aug 16, 2009

The book is extremely thorough and the price was very low for the quality of the book. I am very, very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

For a Better Life

Posted by Reviewer1316578 on May 10, 2010

Very good product convenient and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Expert author

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 09, 2015

Mary is an expert on the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good references

Posted by Reviewer2323904 on Oct 05, 2008

A lot of good information in book and some websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »