EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$19.95

Savings of: $10.88 (55% off)

Write a Review
  • "...I never thought a "diet" book would become my favorite book, but it has!..."   From a book review at Amazon.com

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Haven't read it

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

    I did not get around to read it yet, but I think it is a good book,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by JainaP on Mar 20, 2014

    Good print.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad book

    Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Oct 24, 2013

    not bad book

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Es práctico

    Posted by 5183643868940779769 on Oct 20, 2013

    Me gusta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great information

    Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

    Not finished yet but so far this has provided me some valuable information I can use right away to start working on my bad vices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hefty book!

    Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

    This is a very large book to offer for free. So awesome of Iherb! I haven't read it cover to cover yet, but skimmed through reading many pages. Seems like a great guide and reinforcement for anyone who needs that extra push or reminder. It's like a good friend helping you on your way to quit your vices.Take a look at my page for more than 100 real reviews on products I've purchased and tested from Iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5439695424797974952 on Sep 27, 2013

    Easyly undestanding and reading book

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good book

    Posted by suppmaster on Sep 25, 2013

    This book is a good read, and gives helpful tips for complete newbies, who have just started dieting/working out. You can get all this information on the internet, but since this was free, no reason to give it less than 5 stars :P

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An excellent read!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 23, 2013

    I really enjoyed this book!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Book, vice busting diet

    Posted by 5251610525398607578 on Sep 15, 2013

    Muy bueno para poder tener unas pautas que seguir si queremos bajar peso y lo más importante cambiar nuestros malos hábitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »