EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bragg-Liquid-Aminos-All-Purpose-Seasoning-Natural-Soy-Sauce-Alternative-32-fl-oz-946-ml/5700

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 24, 2016

Love this product. Gluten free and non GMO. It adds flavor to our dishes.. yummy! New cap was good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 4844481387874325019 on Apr 21, 2016

Simply the best! Hands down! I use it for just about everything. I grew up with this product at home and have always used it; very pleased that iHerb ships to Europe---even if it is rather expensive, and if the price changes randomly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunatly not organic, but great product anyhow

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

Unfortunatly not organic, but great product anyhow

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1915658 on Dec 12, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

iI used it for years

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Oct 20, 2015

my God,If I remember bringing loads of bottles from London to last me a year, the taste is great, easy and light on tangue but,but,trough really investigating I came disapointed this product has some not so nice stuff inside.Cant remeber..sory.So I stopped using

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on May 29, 2015

Great taste, low sodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cheap alternative to Tamari or soy sauce.

Posted by 5334723888520109150 on May 28, 2015

Since it's made in the USA, I contacted the manufacturer and was pleased to see that they use distilled water. This is good as I try to avoid fluoride wherever possible after being diagnosed with thyroid disease. I've tried this before at my parents place, it's tastes pretty good and I like that it's so much cheaper than Tamari sauce. Love that it was cheaper here on iherb than the organic grocery shop I was in the other day. Also like that it contains a range of amino acids and reports to be made by someone who is health conscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love bragg's, but it spills too much

Posted by 5115913357923393411 on May 25, 2015

I love the product itself, but it spills and leaks for seemingly no reason. They need to fix the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg Liquid Aminos

Posted by 5727769680182180229 on Apr 30, 2015

A great flavour additive. It did arrive leaking into its plastic bag, but not a lot lost and still in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

Love this liquid aminos sauce! I use it every other day. Great on veggies and rice. A small amount goes a long way. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »