EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.19

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno

Posted by LunaGa on Dec 15, 2015

Tiene muy buen sabor, muy saladito, pero el formato creo que es un gran error. Recomiendo pasarlo a una botella de vidrio con difusor.

Was this review helpful to you?

a tiny drop will do

Posted by rosanjin on Nov 29, 2015

It's very concentrated so even a tiny drop will bring out that amino "umami" flavor. Not exactly soy sauce or tamari, and I personally wouldn't substitute liquid amino with that. Having said so, it has a distinct flavor close to soy sauce that conjures up memories of taste decades ago when Japanese food wasn't widely available in Texas. I'm a purist so this is a no go with sushi or sashimi, but will use it to enhance grilled meat, stews, soups, dressing, pies, etc. Great umami enhancer without the msg.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by MyDewHerb on Nov 21, 2015

But i don't understand how this is better than regular soy sauce..

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Braggs

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

Use alot of this in cooking, I no longer use soy sauce thanks to this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bragg's Liquid Aminos

Posted by 5058394421547822804 on Feb 24, 2015

Excellent way to add nutritional value to food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free soy sauce

Posted by AbbyPro on Dec 30, 2014

it is the best Gluten-Free soy sauce it taste & smell like a good soy sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good but different

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

I'm not gluten-free or allergic to soy or anything, just wanted to try this out. This stuff packs umami just like regular soy sauce even though it tastes quite different. I like the spray bottle design which makes it easy to control the amount of seasoning you put on your food. Not sure if that's enough reason for me to repurchase though...

Was this review helpful to you?

not happy

Posted by 5285239638435733922 on Nov 30, 2014

I got this as I wanted a soy alternative but when I read the bottle, its made from soy!!! not sure if I just didn't read the info online properly or not?

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonably "low-salt"

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 28, 2014

I would still stick with the Japanese made 0% salt soy sauce, wanted something different for change, but it did not work out with this alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy sauce

Posted by 4729463850758818307 on Aug 14, 2014

Really similar to soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »