EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.75

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Soy Sauce Alternative

Posted by uprootfromoregon on Feb 10, 2015

I love using Bragg's Liquid Aminos instead of soy sauce - but I would disagree with most readers who say it tastes exactly the same. I enjoy the taste in little amounts, and I feel better using liquid aminos instead of soy sauce since it is without preservatives or salt. Since I just use a couple tablespoons in a big stir fry, the different flavor doesn't bother me. I would not use this plain for dipping sushi, but it's great for all my other uses!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour.

Posted by 4756879940395099989 on Apr 10, 2016

I add this to my red meat stir fries. It adds nice rich flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

May need some time to get used to this.

Posted by Reviewer1680005 on Jan 30, 2014

This is my first try of soy sauce alternative. For me, Bragg's liquid aminos seems to have less intense flavor and saltiness compared to actual soy sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than soy sauce

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 20, 2013

Hands down the way to go

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

I add this to almost everything I cook! The spray bottle is great for spraying on popcorn and then sprinkling some nutritional yeast on top!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

replacement for soy

Posted by Lipsticklady on Feb 07, 2012

love.....kids love....good replacement for soy sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great veggie product

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

As a vegetarian, I love topping up my amino acid intake with a bit of Bragg's. Simply use it in place of soy sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for decades

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 31, 2014

I had been using this soy sauce alternative for over 20 years and like the fact that it is so "alive". After being diagnosed with a soy allergy, I no longer use it, but my husband still enjoys it with sushi!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by SoleVeg on Dec 09, 2015

I use this to replace soy sauce in cooking and salad dressings. It tastes nice and is good for your health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Tastes good and is healthy. Use instead of soy sauce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »